Previously Uploaded Logs

Date Log Details Size
Wed Jan 22 2020 16:25:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 17.64 kB Go »
Mon Jan 20 2020 07:12:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 3.48 kB Go »
Mon Jan 20 2020 05:37:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 22732.09 kB Go »
Sun Jan 19 2020 20:42:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 22032.73 kB Go »
Sat Jan 18 2020 11:43:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 100.32 kB Go »
Sat Jan 18 2020 11:43:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) Processing NaN kB Go »
Sat Jan 18 2020 11:25:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 241.27 kB Go »
Sat Jan 18 2020 09:55:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 22032.73 kB Go »
Sat Jan 18 2020 09:54:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) Processing NaN kB Go »
Mon Jan 13 2020 20:34:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 36626.28 kB Go »
Thu Jan 09 2020 05:36:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 714.79 kB Go »
Thu Jan 09 2020 05:30:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 714.79 kB Go »
Tue Jan 07 2020 11:10:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 44595.30 kB Go »
Tue Jan 07 2020 05:20:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 37367.78 kB Go »
Tue Jan 07 2020 00:38:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 37367.78 kB Go »
Sun Jan 05 2020 14:07:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 28557.15 kB Go »
Thu Jan 02 2020 17:29:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 3102.26 kB Go »
Mon Dec 30 2019 00:31:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 13680.89 kB Go »
Fri Dec 27 2019 06:57:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 14060.00 kB Go »
Wed Dec 25 2019 18:27:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) Power Altitude Attitude GPS IMU NTUN Error(s) 162.66 kB Go »